You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portugal Seeds adoption pilot

I listened to the podcast and read your post of 6 months ago. I remember having been in touch, briefly, months ago ( possibly via @clareartista ? ) due to both of us living in Portugal.

I would love to get in touch, to find out if I can make the use of SEED happen in my area/ community, one way or another, after my return to Portugal ( from The Netherlands.

Um abraço!

Sort:  

Hi @vincentnijman,
yes it was indeed @clareartista that connected us.
if I remember correctly you are in the area of Ávo...?
I would be so happy to catch up for that. it is exactly what my work is all about, inspiring more to join in.
let me know when ever you are back and ready.
for the meantime, you can have a look here: https://joinseeds.earth/ this is the official website and there is a fair bit of info in it.
stay safe.