Sort:  

Hi, @iamraincrystal! Yes, it was a nice, peaceful walk. I hope you will enjoy my museum visit too. At last, we got onto that boat...😉👍! I'll share that tomorrow (Friday).

Have a great day!

!ALIVE

I look forward to your museum post as well Jaco! I hope your Thursday is a beautiful one! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Thank you, @tydynrain! You must have an awesome weekend😉👍!

Certainly @jacoalberts! I think it will be a lovely weekend indeed! Thank you much, and likewise! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

👋😉👍

😁🙏💚✨🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (25/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (7/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the tokens! I do appreciate them!