Mitino Landscape Park (12pics)

in Wednesday Walk11 months ago (edited)

This is a post to go with #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay.
Greetings, friends!





Friends, I invite you to take a walk with me today in the Mitino Landscape Park. This park is located on the border of the cities of Moscow and Krasnogorsk. The park was organized in 2003. The basis for the park was the Baryshikha River, which now flows throughout the park and 2 ponds were made. The largest pond is called Penyaginsky and has an area of 6 hectares. By the way, the area of the park is about 140 hectares.
I've been to this park 2 times. I took this walk on April 30.



The chestnuts were about to bloom. Spring has come very early this year. The trees were covered with flowers earlier than usual. It bothered me a little. My daughter asked me - is it good or bad? I don't know. In the fall we will understand this. But yesterday I noticed that leaves began to curl on the trees in my garden. It's the aphids that eat them. I need to save trees urgently. The early and warm spring is to blame for this.






Yes, my daughter's stomach is growing. There are 2 weeks left and my grandson should appear from the tummy. The cycle of life.









The park has well-equipped bike paths. In Russia, this cannot be found in many places, but in Moscow, I see similar bike paths more often. It pleases me that there is a development of the city in the right direction.






At this point, I even thought about the #ShadowHunter contest and the founder @melinda010100.



It was a little hard for my daughter to walk in her condition, so she and her husband periodically sat down to rest, and I walked around them and tried to photograph birds or the future father and mother of my grandson.




imagehive1.png

Well. I wish all my friends, observers, and readers wonderful walks on Wednesdays. And also on Sundays and any other day!


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

[//]:# (!pinmapple 55.83772 lat 37.36749 long Mitino Landscape Park (12pics) d3scr)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Beautiful park for relaxation and tour.

Hello @apnigrich it's indeed great to see these places you gave our intellects through pictures.

They look so original, of course, they're yet I wish I'd visit myself but trust me through this post I've already visited it.

Thabk you for sharing this here and I wish you a wonderful Sunday vibes.

#bravo

#shalom🙏