The Last Winter Day (12 pics)



This is a post to go with #WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay.
Hi, tattoodjay, I see that you are now writing posts in the Photography Lovers community, and not in Wednesdays Walk.



Greetings., friends. Today I woke up and looked out the window and realized that a beautiful sunny spring day was waiting for us!
I haven't been home for over a week. I arrived home last night and saw that big changes had taken place in a week. The snow began to disappear quickly from my plot. The height of the snow cover has decreased by 60-70 percent. Even the idol-watchman became visible from under the snow. It is located on the right in the background.
But today I want to tell you about a walk on the last calendar winter day - February 28.



That day was also sunny and relatively warm after a couple of frosty previous days. I went up the hill and saw this house. Its facade was restored last fall, but I didn't pay attention to it at all, because I usually walk in this place at dark.
I noticed that only one side of the house was painted - the central facade. The ends and the reverse side of the house were not painted. I'm just wondering if that's what it was decided to do or if the restoration will continue this year. I'll find out when summer comes.









I headed towards the lime quarry. I will say that now I no longer walk along this road, because its condition will be disgusting until May, I don't even drive there now. Tonight, my wife suggested taking a walk in this direction and then I will find out the condition of the road.






Such small wooden weathervanes stand in vegetable gardens in order to drive rodents out of the soil and, if possible, birds so that they do not eat berries. Birds are not afraid of these "airplanes", and mice and moles should be afraid of vibrations in the soil from these devices. But I don't know exactly the result. I don't have such "airplanes" in the garden.






Rabbit tracks. I thought I would meet many similar tracks or other animal tracks, but it turned out that I was mistaken. There were a lot of human footprints.



I didn't get to the quarry itself, turned back because my clients called me and I had to go sit down to work. It was a working day.






I was in Moscow last week. I helped my daughter and son-in-law to arrange an apartment. And we also had trips to museums. Now my task is to show these hikes.

imagehive1.png

Well. I wish all my friends, observers, and readers wonderful walks on Wednesdays. And also on Sundays and any other day!


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 149 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @apnigrich, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

хорошо зима закончилась...

I love walking in the snow and building a snow man.

🙏🙏🙏

Yeah well spotted most other days I post in that community and I have forgotten to do my Wednesday walks in the community and then have to cross post it in, I must remember next week to get it right

A beautiful spring walk even with still snow around

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

A beautiful spring walk even with still snow around

It was still a winter walk.
Thank you for your feedback and rating

Вот и ещё одна зима в прошлом...

Да. вроде и хорошо, но типа в прошлом.

Looks like a beautiful day there !
!ALIVE

@apnigrich! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @apnigrich.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very cool shots! The colour combination of that yellow house with the snow white root is amazing! Very beautiful! 🤗

Thank you, my friend, for your feedback. ✌