Wednesday Walk - The beauty of the beach never lies

Picsart_23-03-29_08-12-11-600.jpg

Hi, friends.

Afternoon walks are really fun to refresh your mind after a day of activities, for me the best way to unwind is to hang out with friends while enjoying the beach.

This afternoon I and some of my friends decided to go to one of the beach tourism destinations in our city, the name is Lancok beach. This beach is located east of the city of Lhokseumwe.

According to Google Map, from the city of Lhokseumwe to Lancok Beach it only takes about 28 minutes or 14.7 km. The road access to this beach is also quite good, it can be passed by cars and motorbikes.

When I arrived at Lancok beach, my friends were already waiting for me at one of the relaxing huts on this beautiful beach. I immediately sat down at the table with them to relax and chat about lots of exciting things.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-13-19-010.jpg

While chatting, occasionally I also go to the middle of the beach to take some photos of the beautiful scenery here. This afternoon I saw lots of visitors coming to this beach to have fun with their families.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-11-53-700.jpg

Likewise with lovers who were quite busy filling this beach this afternoon. Little children are very happy running on this beach with their parents, the smiles of happiness on their faces make me very happy. Seeing crowds like today, my soul and feelings feel very happy and happy, I always like crowds like this.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-13-00-700.jpg

Picsart_23-03-29_08-12-44-637.jpg

Picsart_23-03-29_08-12-27-168.jpg

The huts on this beach are made very beautiful and the shape is also elongated with the foundation legs made soaring into the sea. The weather this afternoon is very beautiful with the sky colored orange due to the bright rays caused by the sun that is about to set.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-13-35-870.jpg

Before returning home, as usual, we went to the beach for a while to take pictures together. Look at my friend and his girlfriend, who are very passionate about taking pictures together, which makes me very jealous. They are engaged and they say they will get married soon.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-14-14-151.jpg

We also took a group photo for memories because we didn't know when we would be able to enjoy the beach together again like today. This afternoon is a very beautiful afternoon for us because we can laugh together off this beautiful Lancok beach.

Picsart_23-03-29_08-13-51-701.jpg

This is the story of my walk on the wednesdaywalk today, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank You

This is a good escape from the hustles of life.

The beach looks inviting.

that's right sister, thank you

Hello Friends!, La playa es mi lugar feliz😁, que bueno que la hayas disfrutado mucho, sin duda es uno de los mejores lugares para ir, lindo post, hasta luego!🙌🏼.

that's right bro, thank you for stopping by my post

You're lucky to have a beach near your location. It must be nice to enjoy the evening breeze next to the water.

That's right, I really like the beach, thank you for visiting 😊

Beautiful place and white sand,lots of people to tour. Thank you.

very true bro, thank you

Congratulations @aquagelas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congrats with your friend who get engaged. I'm a bit jealous every time I read their swimming blog. I also want to enjoy swimming on the beach too. I'm already hate seeing b*tches in our house

Swimming on the beach is very exciting. Thank You

Such a beautiful beach and clearly very popular

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Thank you for stopping by my post brother, I really like the beach

sorry, what country is this?
I am interested in women's clothes

we live in Indonesia, here we wear various types of clothing both for men and women.

I prefer solitude, but with friends, it's been good.
It's quite a nice place. It's great that you can enjoy good times there.

that's right mate, thank you