You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We saw a koala! In the wild! Right near our house!!!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

That's so exciting! I've only ever seen a koala out in the wild once and it was so high up in a gumtree we could barely see it.. it was still pretty exciting but these photos are so much better! This one was so big! Good job with the photos friends!

Sort:  

I can feel your excitement !LOL 😁

Thanks for the kind words, Adam. I was going to ask if you're well but I guess I could go look for recent posts from you too 😂

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@aussieninja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/6)