Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment my friend, also for the good advice of which I could have thought myself, because the small Canon is always in my backback. Maybe I should put it somewhere where I could quickly grab it ;)

For little Kenon, you can come up with a chest pocket on the strap. I want to do the same for my iPad. He does a good job of reporting.

!invest_vote

The camera is small enough to be in a pocket of my jacket or trousers - I don't like camera straps or such pockets hanging around my neck ;)
But as I know myself, next time I will be too surprised again and forget about the second camera too ;) lol

yes, everything can be, but the meeting itself is more important than the photo :)

That's very true - I will never forget the eyes of this deer just 3 meters in front of me ;)

One more thing my friend:
You should reply to this post and write

!aktiv

to be able to use the !invest_vote tool here on the Hive:
https://peakd.com/steemleo/@investinthefutur/vorletzte-abfrage-von-der-aktiven-user-von-investinthefutur
Unfortunately they didn't translate the text into English.

Users who are not yet among the active ones, please simply write a reply with the text !aktiv - then the user will be added ...
In the future, every user who answers with !aktiv can use the tool invest_vote automatically ...

Thanks so much my friend!
Now we will check the work :D
!invest_vote

You're welcome, but it seems that the bot does not work properly yet ;)

Yes, something is wrong here :-)

I have reported that to them already ;)

Hi @bambuka,
since they still don't post in English: please reply also to this post with

!aktiv


to get the VOIN tokens airdrop on the Hive Engine:
https://peakd.com/deutsch/@investinthefutur/wichtig-voin-airdrop-auf-hive-only-for-member
... and let's see if they have fixed it ;) !invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !