You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empty Chairs

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you, Denise!
I hope to better prepare for next year's vacation and hope there are no undesirable events that prevent the accomplishment. Booking is easy, directly at the hotel.
I recently read a study that says walking is better for your health than jogging, so as many walks as possible! I'm glad you're walking such long distances. We try the same but don't always succeed.

Sort:  

Neither do I, so I like to focus on when I do! Do you ever have a problem getting reservation at the hotel? You wont have anything stopping you next year! The optimistic side of me won't accept that! It's goingvto becan amazing winter, Dan. Wait and see.

I am doing almost 100% walking, although a jog now and then is good for the soul.

I hope you are having a wonderful evening.

That's how I want to think, that nothing will stop us from reaching Greece in the coming year. On the other hand, it's so nice to have something to dream about!

although a jog now and then is good for the soul.

Agreed. I'd say it's also good for the mind and confidence when it proves I can still run!

Another beautiful autumn day. I hope you enjoy it to the fullest!

Thank you!! First bed. I need to stop posting at night.

Good night, Dan! Happy Sunday!

Good night! Happy Sunday to you too!