A Wednesday walk through one of Australia's prettiest lake systems

So my #WednesdayWalk with a huge thanks to @tattoodjay may have been a bit of a bus ride, but I would have walked through Lakes Entrance if I could have because it is such a beautiful place, with long white beaches, lovely little swimming areas in the lake and a river system and rich history worthy of a #CliveCussler masterpiece! So I hope that makes you Smile @ellizacheng like it #makemesmile too!

And if you want to know more about this great community full of spririted #WednesdayWalk -ers, then check out some of the fantastic posts here https://peakd.com/c/hive-155530/created to do some virtual travel and tours through some intriguing places around the world and have fun!

So please enjoy these photos of a special little place and click on the links to find out a bit more about this historic lakeside town.

https://www.lakeshistory.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6&Itemid=112

https://www.traveller.com.au/lakes-entrance--culture-and-history-6foh

LAKES ENTRANCE9.png

LAKES ENTRANCE4.png

LAKES ENTRANCE2.png

LAKES ENTRANCE6.png

LAKES ENTRANCE1.png

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

I wish every single one of you who ever you are, where ever you are and what ever you are doing a very safe and happy new year filled with love, peace, health, success and abundance this coming new year and every near year after that! (unless you're cruel to animals, then that's a whole other blog....)

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

If you have made it this far, then you are absolute champions and I thank you so much for reading my blog tonight and I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

❤️❤️❤️All love and support in whatever way is greatly appreciated❤️❤️❤️

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests.

image.png

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

Sort:  

@chocolatescorpi good to see you. Thanks for the tour to the other part of the world :)

Girl Gang? I have to check it out heheheh :D

You are more than welcome, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.
Now I'm back in Melbourne, the tours are going to get a lot more colourful and dynamic again!

Oh yes, we all need a girl gang to have our backs and this is the best one on Hive!

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests.

I can not find the link you referred, or I can just search for Ladies of hive community?

Thanks in advance :)

https://peakd.com/c/hive-124452/created

Here they are- the girl gang n the (virtual) flesh! 🤣

Thank you @chocolatescorpi 💗

I just found out that I was suscibed hahahah I don't even remember when, omg 😂

But definitely, I will be checking in there, at least to engage a bit 🤗💞

See you in there, though to be honest, I've neglected my girl gang of late!
Not that I haven't thought about them, I've just not been in to say hello for a while...shame on me!