You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - THE LONG WALK AT THE END OF SUMMER

Wow, @Borjan, just WOW.

I am so blown away by this WednesdayWalk!

You have really outdone yourself here!

So many truly outstanding photos! You have managed to create beauty out of even rubbish!

It looks like you had such a wonderful, peaceful and enchanting day!

I am just so captivated by your photos and the story of your journey.

Thank you so much for sharing! 🙏

I can't wait to see you again next Wednesday! 😃

And by the way, all of the berries look so delicious and the little spider is so adorable I want to take him home and cuddle up to him....😊

Sort:  

Thanks :) Next Wednesday I'll be walking around my hometown.

Oh cool, I can't wait!!!

I'm going to go somewhere different too, so I'll show you mine if your show me yours...lol...😂