You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining amongst fire and covid. hehe

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Woow. What an experience that wont leave the memory so soon. I love the pix that show the river path, the mountain top, and the half dome. Yosemite is a nice place to spend the holiday. Some of us might not have the opportunity to visit there but from your experience and pix shared I think I enjoyed it. Thanks, proud momma

Sort:  

doris!!!!!!!!!!! oh my goodness its been a while since I've seen you! heheheh how are you :)

yes - there are so many beautiful national parks - but it all depends on where you live that you get to see them hehehe so the only way to share is through photos sometimes :)

Hope you are well @dorisegwu !!!

Am doing great ma. I have finding it difficult to post on the hive. So I could only comment. I once chatted u on discord ma. Thanks for the reply

Oh because you don't have enough HP?

Come talk to me in discord @dorisegwu ! If you are going to write on Hive, I can delegate some HP to you!

Come talk to me in discord :)

Wooow. So grateful ma. I will do just that now.