Sort:  

Back at ya! Sorry... I am always behind on my Curation Account lol. And don't really comment much. But I am hoping everyone knows I manually read every single #thoughtfuldailypost. Then upvote and add my graphic. I'm not the only one...

You should check out #marketfriday and #alwaysaflower from dear @dswigle!! She interacts on everything and by herself and with HER account...
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dreemsteem, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

hehehehe yep - that's what I do too... always manual :)

its the best way!!!

and it does take time - so i never worry if a comment doesn't come right away! i love when they come and are heartfelt! that's what matters most :)

It is the best way, then I know it is done! :) It does take time and I have found that people have been very patient and appreciative, all in the same breath.

I hope you are doing well! Have a great night! #MarketFriday tomorrow! Yay!

I am doing well!!! :)

and i agree - i think patient - appreciate - AND receptive to more conversation! hehehe

don't you love when you find someone who is like surprised that someone is actually talking to them on their post! hahahaha

i love that! then they're like wow!!! i wrote - and someone replied! hahahaha

very cool :)

Yes! Probably one of the comments I receive most often. That I comment on each of the posts and they feel like I really read them and respond back. If someone spends that much time making a post for me? They deserve a nice, well-thought-out comment. It takes more time, but, then again, so did their post.

While it doesn't bother me if somebody else doesn't do it, I feel like I cheat them if I don't.

yes!!!! that is EXACTLY how I feel too!!!!

when people spend their time with you - it needs to be honored! You and I are cut from the same cloth hehehe

She does too, Wes! :) She has been to my space, but, like me, she is busy, manually curating everything.

Oh yes... that I do know dear friend. I was just fanning the flame of your awesomesauce'ness!!

!LUV

Awww. Thank you. You are so kind. :)

untitled.gif

!WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dswigle.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)