You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Small details of nature

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Once the leaves take their bow, Autumn is not as exciting as it once was. This proves me wrong once again, these little artistic filters and edits are so pleasing to the eye.

It really is the small things, isn't it?

I think the Tamron did a great job and the macro is a lot heavier to carry around on a walk. A walk full of nature, perhaps pointing toward our paying attention to the tiniest details. Thanks for the beauty!

Here is my link: https://peakd.com/@dswigle/whispering-into-the-darkness

Sort:  

Thanks so much and yes the Tamron lens did real well I do love that pair of lenses and carry with me all the time these days

Thanks for sharing your link

Thank you for hosting the #WednesdayWalk!