ESP-ENG 👉 Explorando El Pueblo Donde viví mi niñez 🤗

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

IMG_20220907_234905.jpg

Que maravilloso es volver al lugar que nos vió nacer, ese lugar que guarda tantos momentos hermosos de nuestra infancia y que tiene la magia de hacernos regresar al pasado para recordar esa época tan tierna de nuestra niñez la cuál viví rodeada de una majestuosa naturaleza con una belleza infinita.

How wonderful it is to return to the place where we were born, that place that keeps so many beautiful moments of our childhood and that has the magic to make us return to the past to remember that time so tender of our childhood which I lived surrounded by a majestic nature with infinite beauty.

La historia de mi vida empieza en un pueblito hermoso que se llama Los Pozos de Areo, allí crecí junto a mis 5 hermanos y mis amados padres... Tuve una infancia y una niñez totalmente maravillosa en donde conté con el amor y con el apoyo de mis padres.. Mi pueblito se caracterizaba por ser muy natural, por tener hermosos árboles, por vivir de la agricultura y de la ganadería...

The story of my life begins in a beautiful little town called Los Pozos de Areo, where I grew up with my 5 siblings and my beloved parents... I had a totally wonderful childhood and childhood where I had the love and support of my parents.... My little town was characterized for being very natural, for having beautiful trees, for living from agriculture and livestock...

IMG_20220907_234746.jpg

Mis padres al pasar de los años se mudaron a la ciudad y la casita del pueblito quedó a cargo de mi hermano mayor Fran.. y pues yo cada 3 o 5 meses al año voy a visitarlo con mi familia para compartir alla un día mágico y en pleno contacto con la naturaleza... Desde que llego hago mi caminata por todo el pueblo y empiezo a respirar ese aire tan libre y puro que inmediatamente liberan a mis pulmones de tanta contaminación.

Over the years my parents moved to the city and the little house in the village was left in charge of my older brother Fran... and every 3 or 5 months a year I go to visit him with my family to share a magical day there and in full contact with nature... From the moment I arrive I walk around the village and I start to breathe that free and pure air that immediately frees my lungs from so much pollution.

Hoy en mi última visita a mi pueblo quise compartir con ustedes lo bello que tienen sus alrededores y como puedes perder tu vista en esos paisajes tan verdes que iluminan y refrescan los ojos de cualquiera.

Today on my last visit to my town I wanted to share with you how beautiful its surroundings are and how you can lose your sight in those green landscapes that illuminate and refresh anyone's eyes.

En los alrededores de la hermosa casita de mi mami vi estás lechozas que me impresionaron con su inigualable belleza y su verde tan único y especial 😍 no dude en tomarle una fotografía.

In the surroundings of my mom's beautiful little house I saw these lechozas that impressed me with their incomparable beauty and their unique and special green 😍 I didn't hesitate to take a picture of them.

IMG_20220907_235053.jpg

Continuando con mi caminata no dude en pararme a observar está hermosa flor y plantitas con un color radiante y llenas de vida.

Continuing my walk I did not hesitate to stop and observe this beautiful flora 😍 flowers, small plants with a radiant color and full of life.

IMG_20220907_235042.jpg

IMG_20220907_235032.jpg

IMG_20220907_235020.jpg

IMG_20220907_235009.jpg

IMG_20220907_234806.jpg

Ya recorriendo la entrada de mi pueblito pueden apreciar lo hermoso de su paisaje en dónde la vista se pierde entre vegetación, árboles y carreteras sin fin.. también pude ver cómo llevaban un ganado hasta su corral...

As you walk through the entrance of my little town you can appreciate the beautiful landscape where the view is lost among vegetation, trees and endless roads... I could also see how they were leading a cattle to their corral...

IMG_20220907_234710.jpg

IMG_20220907_234657.jpg

IMG_20220907_234633.jpg

IMG_20220907_234616.jpg

IMG_20220907_234523.jpg

Fue realmente maravilloso ir a pueblo natal y poder ver qué todo está igual que en niñez, Los Pozos pueblo amado aún nos tienes mucho dar.

It was really wonderful to go to my hometown and be able to see that everything is the same as in my childhood, Los Pozos beloved town still has a lot to give us.

Gracias por se parte de mis recorridos.

Thank you for being part of my tours.

Estas fotografías son de mi propiedad tomadas desde mi smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note7 📱 en Monagas Venezuela 🇻🇪 y la traducción fué realizada con la App DeepL

These pictures are my property taken from my smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note7 📱 in Monagas Venezuela 🇻🇪 and the translation was made with the App DeepL.

IMG_20220813_224732.jpg

Sort:  

Your little town seems so beautiful relaxed and fresh no wonder you enjoy visiting there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Congratulations @elecris05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!