Wednesdaywalk in Tuscany

This is my contribution of the great #wednesdaywalk initiative of @tattoodjay

I'm in Tuscany, Italy at the moment and today we went for a walk in a little town on a hill.
The town is called Civitella in Val di Chiana

IMG_20220727_194112.jpg

The view from the town was fantastic.

IMG_20220727_194025.jpg

On the top of the hill was an ancient ruin which we visited.
Tuscany has so much history. I really love all the old buildings.

IMG_20220727_194454.jpg

Well stay here for another two weeks, so the following updates will also be from Italy. Ciao!

IMG_20220727_194224.jpg

IMG_20220727_194354.jpg


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I'm sharing my photos on Hive, Noise.Cash & APPICS.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717

I also create daily statistics for the Leofinance and ProofOfBrain communities:
#leofinancestats #proofofbrainstats



image.png
I'm promoting my posts with ListNerds


Sort:  

I never got to visit Tuscany as I had heard it was so beautiful and full of history which you have shown to us in this post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Wow - such a nice place for your wednesday walk, and the weather looks stunning !
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hoosie(6/10) tipped @friendlymoose (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

What a stunning view of the town @friendlymoose 😁
Looking forward to seeing more from Tuscany.
Do enjoy your holidays! Have fun, explore much…

Thanks! And stay tuned....
!BEER


Hey @littlebee4, here is a little bit of BEER from @friendlymoose for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Gorgeous place for a #wednesdaywalk 😍 Or for a good walk any other day of the week haha I love the ancient ruins. People have been loving Tuscany for many, many years 🙂

It sure is beautiful here. We've been here many times and always come back.

My friend @friendlymoose, as usual, these are beautiful photographs full of eloquence and light... Truly an enchanting place whose views you give us with these superb images... .... Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for the kind words, my friend !LUV


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

These are some amazing shot...love this