Lazy day, the day everyone needs — Wednesdaywalk

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

It was a lazy cloudy day. I couldn't go outside to play music because it was pretty cold and we decided to just walk. As a result, we walked several kilometers through the city, walking with dogs.

I think everyone needs such days to think. I haven't had a rest for a long time and this day made me restart.

This is my favorite Striysky park in Lviv. If you stay here, be sure to visit this place.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

#wednesdaywalk contest by @tattoodjay

Sort:  

They can be great day's to have 😀

I to find a good long walk can be so refreshing and revitalizing and what a beautiful Park that is for walking thanks for taking us along with you

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Wow it sure looks like you guys had a great day meandering along some very magical looking pathways. It looks so gorgeous there, I can't wait to go there myself one day!

Love your pooch too, He/she look very handsome in the hat!😀

Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful walk with us today! 🙏