Wednesday Walk - Exploring the best parks in Deli Serdang Regency

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Going to the park is one of the best ways to relax and forget about your problems. It's a great way to exercise, get some fresh air, and enjoy nature.


Everyone certainly wants to take time to rest and unwind from the hustle and bustle of the city to the workload that makes us a little stressed. For some people, going on vacation to the mountains or the beach is. Both places are great fun to visit, but this time I chose the Park. Besides the low cost, the distance is also not too far from the city, only 30 minutes by motorbike. So, what could be better than visiting a park filled with natural beauty? in this post, I would like to share my experience in the #wednesdaywalk community when visiting "The Le Hu Garden".

These days, there are lots of great parks for me to visit with friends and family. However, the criteria for a good park for families for me must be a children's playground, not just a green area with trees equipped with public facilities such as toilets and food and drink providers. The park I visited yesterday with my older sister is a worthy reference to visit both alone and as a family.

This park is highly recommended to visit with family. I brought my sister and daughter to this place and they had a lot of fun. Because this place has a playground, my niece is so happy to play here. In addition, there are also toilets around the playground, so parents or children who need to urinate or defecate while playing don't have to walk far to find a toilet.

Incidentally, my sister likes to take selfies. So, this park is also a reference for people who like to do selfies. Because this park has beautiful and aesthetic photo spots for their Instagram content needs. People can get good photo spots with various backgrounds such as flowers, beautiful gardens, shady trees, etc.

The image above is the object that caught my attention. I like the shape of the building. It is a Gorga stilt house, a traditional Batak tribal house. But, it's not a real house. It was made to resemble a Gorga stilt house as a photo spot for people who want to take pictures with that background.

For me personally, a good garden is a garden that can make my mind calm. Maybe for some people, going to the park is just to take pictures. But for me not all parks can provide peace of mind. Therefore, this garden is also my reference for people who need peace so that the mind becomes calm and relaxed. Here, I can enjoy the fresh air while seeing the extraordinary beauty of the plants. Green trees and the sound of birds make this a perfect place to relieve stress and fatigue.

Other facilities here provide places of worship, restaurants, and lodging. So I can say that this park is the most perfect of all the parks I've been to in the area not too far from my sister's house. For photographers who want to do a model photoshoot with an outdoor theme, it is also highly recommended. That's all I can explain in this post, I hope you guys like it. Thank you very much for visiting and reading. Greetings.

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful park and beautiful sister, if there is a chance I also want to go there 😊

Yes bro. You will not regret when you come to this park. The distance is also not too far from the city. Thanks for the comments

you're welcome, hopefully one day I can go there 😊

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What a beautiful, peaceful place.

I hear you. I'm exactly the same.

Shoes off. Outside. Barefoot on the earth. Nature is the best way to find peace and balance again quickly! It's quite brilliant how well it works 💕

Yes, that's right friend. When I was in college, I often traveled to the mountains and beaches to enjoy the natural beauty that calmed my mind and heart.

Yep. That.

I'm happiest out there.

My son has named me "Pippin". And, apparently, Pippins need to be in the wild. And free. To be happy Pippins. I can vouch for that 😁👍

Nice name 😁

I like it!

And I'm keeping it! 😁

It is a really beautiful park, it has many spaces to enjoy, I love that it has games for children, my children would love it. The pictures you show us are also beautiful.
Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day.

yes mam. A good park is a park that has complete facilities. And most importantly, maintained cleanliness.

Such a beautiful park for the three of you to enjoy a perfect spot to enjoy fresh air and relax

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Thank you very much sir

most welcome :)

Congratulations @heartofdarkness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @heartofdarkness.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more