Walk on Wednesdays - Walking Through Chacao / Paseo los Miércoles - Caminando Por Chacao

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

English Version

Hi friends! Today I had to go out to carry out some errands, my journey would begin at Avenida el Bosque de Chacaito, there I had to make a shipment by parcel which was managed quickly, then my path would continue east towards Chacao, where find the famous electric street, there he would go from store to store looking for a super 8 projector bulb which apparently is very difficult to find, already at noon he would be arriving around Parque Cristal, where he would take the train back home.

Unlike most people, who when leaving the bustle of the city and the day to day distracts them almost completely, in my case something very different happens, I always like to admire the buildings around me, look at the trees and enjoy my way, no matter how tired or in a hurry I am, I always take a few minutes to photograph some structure, some plant or just some curious fact that crosses my path, this was my experience today, Wednesday,i hope That you like it and I am sure that every week we will meet again by this means to tell you a little about my walk in life.

IMG_20210525_112613.jpg

IMG_20210526_125831.jpg

IMG_20210526_125838.jpg

IMG_20210526_125854.jpg

IMG_20210526_134200.jpg

IMG_20210526_134206.jpg

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Versión en Español

Hola amigos! Hoy desde temprano me toco salir a realizar algunas diligencias, mi recorrido empezaría en la Avenida el Bosque de Chacaito, allí debía realizar un envió por encomienda el cual se gestiono de forma rápida, luego mi camino seguiría rumbo al este hacia Chacao, en donde se encuentra la famosa calle eléctrica, allí entraría de tienda en tienda buscando un bombillo de proyector súper 8 el cual por lo visto es bien complicado de encontrar, ya a golpe de medio día estaría arribando a los alrededores de Parque Cristal, lugar en donde tomaría el tren de regreso a casa.

A diferencia de las mayoría de las personas, que al salir el bullicio de la ciudad y el día a día los distrae de forma casi total en mi caso sucede algo muy diferente, siempre me gusta admirar los edificios a mi alrededor, mirar los arboles y disfrutar de mi camino, no importa el cansancio o lo apurado que me encuentre, siempre me tomo unos minutos para fotografiar alguna estructura, alguna planta o simplemente algún hecho curioso que se me cruce en el camino, esta fue mi experiencia de hoy miércoles, espero que les guste y estoy seguro que cada semana nos volveremos a encontrar por este medio para narrarles un poco de mi andar en la vida.

IMG_20210525_112613.jpgIMG_20210526_125831.jpgIMG_20210526_125838.jpgIMG_20210526_125854.jpgIMG_20210526_134200.jpgIMG_20210526_134206.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iscrak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Such an interesting variety in styles of buildings, but I love that statue

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there

Hi, friend! If this is an excellent opportunity to see places around the world, I hope to be here every Wednesday sharing my adventures and at the same time discovering new places.

Great I look forward to seeing more of your walks in coming weeks