You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednesday Walk - The S.P.C.A. in Kloof Provided Us With an Awesome Walk

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

I also thought that remembrance area was very special. I'm an animal lover, and I have to admit, I was quite touched by seeing that.

I have seen it with my own dog as well. She is a bull-terrier and she would put her own life on the line to protect me and my wife.
It means so much to me when I see people respecting that...
I'm glad you enjoyed coming on the walk with us, @littlebee4👍! Yes, it is green dkwn here indeed. That is what I love about this area... It's green all year round. Maybe a little less during winter, but still green. Unlike Johannesburg where we lived before moving down here. There it can become green during summer, but in winter, everything dies and it becomes dry, dusty and brown...
Thank me for joining us on our walk!
Enjoy the rest of your evening, @littlebee4!

Sort:  

Yep, me too my friend.

Good to hear @jacoalberts that it is so green around where you live now. Somehow that makes people happier than living in a barren dry dead place.
We need nature to thrive. Hope to move soon to somewhere greener too. Still delays…

Happy to join, anytime.
Enjoy your evening further 👋🏻😊
Talk soon.

I hope your move to a greener place will come soon indeed!

Talk to you soon, @littlebee4👋😉👍!

Thank you so much 🤞🏻😊 maybe it will… 😉

Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️