Blooming melancholy

in Wednesday Walklast year (edited)

Hi all,
I must say today's walk was a little sad and that's the reason why i'm speaking of it so late in the day...
Yesterday i was working out in the park near my house, and it's a little park, sometimes very dirty, but I always try to clean it a little bit each time I go there and somehow I own a little piece of the dogs and the children that play in it, I do my little effort each day to make their life better.
But yesterday I met this guy, that I haven't seen in years, and he was looking for weed to smoke and have been staying near me for almost the whole workout while screaming loud and nasty words in front of the kids playing near me...
I couldn't stand the idea of him so I went to the public gardens again today.
I went very late on the day, so I was able to catch some nice blossoms in the sunset, my first sunset exercise with a macro 😎

Here is the best sunset macro shots, and the others i took to get to the park follow, in reversed timeline 😅

As you can see i am in the very same spot that i was in when i saw the stork, or the heron ;)
But let's start again from my house, the streets are blossoming these days

I wish i could share the smell of this yellow little beauty

And then, why not, some more cherry blossom tree around 🌸🌸🌸

Ok guys, i hope your mood improved like mine did after seeing all these flowers, nature is our cheerful mother after all.

Thanks for watching 🐱

Sort:  

Such beautiful photos so sorry that guy in the park brought your mood down it would have done the same to me, glad this walk helped to improve your mood

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks