You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk an evening walk in the Cemetery

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Hello dear friend @tattoodjay good morning
When we move to a new house these things usually happen, spending a lot of time to prepare the place to our own tastes. Without a doubt it will be very good

The cemetery are terrifying, but you with these beautiful images make us see that they have a special charm.

I really liked this night walk

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day. Success at weekend job

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit, yes a lot of hard work but well worth it having the house set up to our tastes, the cemetery doesn't bother me at all I enjoy the view and it means we have quiet neighbours LOL

You are very right, there is no more tranquility than a cemetery
My mother used to say that we should be afraid of the living and the dead.
Also you have close to make the Halloween celebration
have a wonderful night and a happy rest