You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ¨WednesdayWalk¨ and nature, a way to revitalize our body (Es-Eng)

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

how are you dear friend @littlebee4 good day
Yes, the walk is helping a lot, it is one of the four legs of the healing plan
I am in the initial stage of both diseases, what remains is a long time of analysis and evaluation, the good thing is that I know what I have, and that I have already started with clinical analyzes
Thank you very much for all the support and your kind words.
have a beautiful day

Sort:  

Good day to you my friend @jlufer 😊👋🏻
Luckily you know and can plan accordingly now, with help.
You are welcome, always 🤗 do take care and rest when it is needed.
Up to more small walks…
Thank you kindly, have a beautiful day too.
All the best 🤞🏻✨