You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs of Spring in the Woods: MyPictureDay + WednesdayWalk + MakeMeSmile + Photo52 Week 17

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

It looks a bit like a cangaroo, doesn't it?
They said it will rain in the next days, so it will be more green when I am going there next week. It didn't rain lately and most is still gray and not much grass has grown yet, But it is still beautiful and the best thing is that I have this place for me alone 🙂
Thank you so much for your kind comment, @qwerrie, and you don't have to be envy, because I have seen photos of areas which you have photographed, which are even nicer 🙂

Sort:  

ok, ok, my envy isnt directed at you or you photo, its more of an abstract feeling... directed to the opportunity seems I cant fulfill (for quite a many years).

:=)

I think I understand what you mean and my answer is short: I don't think you are right 🙂