You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk an evening walk in the Cemetery

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

Your walk suits to this week's theme Halloween, JJ, but this cemetary is a beautiful, nice and friendly one, if you photograph it in such good weather conditions in color.
But in mono it looks like a cemetary should look like in a movie or at Halloween ... a bit scary 😱 😉

At first I thought WOW when I saw that sky, but then it looked a bit familiar to me, because I have also already played a bit with this new feature and photoshop does a great job I believe.


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I must admit I was thinking of Halloween when I prepared this post, as I was moving and chopping up the remnants of the trees we had cut down today my wife was puttingup Halloween decorations

Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

My daughter wanted to go to a big Halloween party, but there won't be any parties this year. So she's going to a friend a they'll have a little party at home. I think it's better that way.

Halloween isn't such a big thing here. We haven't known it when we were young, but our kids do, and some are sad that they can't go from door to door to collect sweets 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.