You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk for the birds

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

My pleasure, JJ ☺️

I am also very sure because all of the bird shots I have seen from you in the past days are very, very promising 👍


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

very kind of you my friend no new shots for a few days lots of rain ahead

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

It should be raining here too, but it has only been cloudy in the past days but I bet it will rain during the weekend 😂 !LOLZ

You're most welcome, my friend ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

That always seems to be the way nice and sunny when stuck in the office, raining when you have a day off

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yep, but the sun might shine on Sunday because I'm working 😂 !LOLZ
Have a great day JJ 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

isnt that always the way

you to have a great day

!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yep, it's always the same 😆


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !