You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk On the harbor walk, shots other than birds ;)

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Sometimes having a second camera with me would be handy, but I don't think I would ever want to carry that extra weight with me, and maybe I might forget which camera has which settings or lens on and miss a shot that I could have taken when having only one camera with me 😂

I love the photo with the pellet - it looks cool, JJ 😀


!WINE makes a delicious dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I thought the pellet was cool but was not sure what others would think of it, but many have commented they really liked that one which I find cool

I kept my A7III and will use it if I go to an event or a parade, and sometimes wish I had it with me on beach walks but like you theidea of the extra weight puts me off

Cheers and !BEER

I like the colours and textures in this photo, and it's something you don't see every day - cool find 👍

Sometimes I wished I still had my M50, which with a mounted lens was lighter than a lens of the EOS R, but I am sure I would always take the R with me.


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

thanks, I looked for it today and its not there, I wonder if someone picked it up or the tide moved it elsewhere

Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

I think it has searched another nice place to pose for a photo 😉


Maybe you like a !PIZZA fresh from the Oven 😋
!invest_vote

Perhaps it did, but it cant have liked that spot, it was back this morning about 50 feet from where it was last time

Cheers and !BEER

Maybe the people there have photographed it with a Nikon and that's why it came back 😂 !LOLZ


Cheers and !BEER

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@tattoodjay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

LMAO 🤣

CHEERS And !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @tattoodjay.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.