You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around ~ THE LOUVRE buildings at SUNSET in Paris France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข 2 years ago

Thatโ€™s cool your brother has been there @caelum1infernum ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“ it is such a stunning area.
The architecture, and being there at sunsetโ€ฆ just made my day ๐Ÿ˜‰
Happy new week to you ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿปโ˜€๏ธ Enjoy your Monday!
!PIZZA

Sort: ย 

I'll be there one day I'm getting old so I need to start traveling see what's out there. Take care my friend keep safe always.

Yes, we should try to travel and discover, go on adventures, grow and enjoy now we still can ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž
Thank you so much @caelum1infernum ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
Take care too and stay safe!

Will do Jackie
!ALIVE

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž

Good ๐Ÿ˜Š

!PIZZA