You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around ~ THE LOUVRE buildings at SUNSET in Paris France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท

in Wednesday Walk โ€ข 2 years ago

Thank you so much @edprivat ๐Ÿ˜Š
I soooo understand what you mean. I moved close to 50 times and live in country number 5 now. When you live in a place like this (Paris) you forget to lookโ€ฆ โ€œwith fresh eyesโ€ you donโ€™t see these things and just want to go where you need to go. Hehehe ๐Ÿคญ rather funny.

So cool to hear that my post rekindled the love for your home town. That means a lot.
I was born in France too, province Cher, but sadly only lived there until I was 2 years old.
Now living in Spain, until our big move ๐Ÿ˜‰ country 6 is coming upโ€ฆ hopefully soon ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

We are back home again, this was a long weekend last July ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

What's country 6 coming up?

The US ๐Ÿ˜Ž company is relocating us.
Have a wonderful week @edprivat ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป