You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around ~ THE LOUVRE buildings at SUNSET in Paris France 🇫🇷

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you so much @fermentedphil 😊😎 much appreciated!
It isn’t easy to get large buildings photographed, I edited the angles and perspective in the photos, so it is more pleasant to look at them 😉🤓

I can imagine, it is wonderful to walk around there. This time (long weekend) I didn’t go into the museum itself.
But just being there and wandering around the outside… is already amazing. Paris is one of those cities that is mesmerising.

Thank you kindly, have an amazing Wednesday further 👋🏻☀️

Sort:  

I thought that the lack of art photographs in your post was due to either (i) you not being allowed to photographs inside, or (ii) you did not go in. So the latter!

That I can see, the outside is like an artwork in itself, right? The architecture is amazing.

Paris seems like a dream, like Italy and the other architectural "art" hubs in the world.

Enjoy the rest of this week! And happy safe travels.

Yep, it was the latter 😉
I have been inside this museum before, with school when I was a young teenager… many many moons ago. So I had seen it.

I know the buildings and their architecture is already amazing, like art… I studied engineering so I appreciate it even more 🤓😉

It is, one of those cities that bursts out of its seams with “art” and just everything around 🤩🤩

Thank you so much @fermentedphil 👋🏻😊 you too!
Enjoy your day and soon weekend ☀️💃🏻

That is awesome! To the trained eye, those buildings are more than art. They are masterpieces.

And I can think, everything is "artsy" in those places. You are so lucky to experience it. Enjoy every moment for use who cannot come along physically!

Indeed masterpieces, I truly enjoy looking at those kind of buildings 😎

I will, enjoy every moment when I visit a place like that. 😉🤓 I shall share my adventures here…
Soon I have a few more adventures coming up… 😉🤓 can’t wait to share @fermentedphil
Enjoy your Monday!