You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected HIVE Meetup in the Mountains!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

What a nice surprise.
And a beautiful walk. The dogs must have had so much fun too.
Great to see so much water in the lake. Here they are still struggling with water, although it rained tremendously.

The scenery is beautiful.
To bad you battery died. But the overview you show is is beautiful.
Thanks for sharing @mipiano 😊

Yeah the graffiti is great, almost 😎

Sort:  

Yes, it was a nice surprise indeed.
The dogs are so nice, I am more a cat person but those two dogs I already know so well, it is not the first, either the second time we meet. The smaller one, white with brown is a smiling dog hahaha, and she is licking me and is always around. Such a sweetheart.

Yes, our lake is full now, I hope the water reservoirs at your place will be full too soon.

Yeah, that is good that only the battery died, I remember your story when the camera died, that was not funny I guess.

Thank you @littlebee4 for stopping by 😇

What a cute little dog… the smiling one.

Thank you, hope it too 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Yes, I still have not replaced it as other things needed to go first. Like a new computer. Setting it up right now. So I’m happy one thing I could replace already… little bits 😉

You are welcome @mipiano 😊👋🏻 Enjoy your day further!

Enjoy your day further!

Thank you :))

It was work, work, work... and now trying to catch up here a bit hahaha

I can imagine 😁
Had a busy day too. Getting ready and packed up. We need to get up at 3:15 am not sure if I go to bed now hahaha 🚗✈️🚂 lots of journeys ahead of us; car, plane and 2 trains.

So, it's definitely tomorrow...
you know, I messed up the dates and thought it was today you were travelling (and still couldn't attend the other comments 😅 😂)

Wow, I would be so excited now because of the travel. A car, plane and two trains. It will be a journey!
Sleep well and I wish you the best on the trip and celebrations with the family :)

Arrived safe and sound 😊
Thank you so much @mipiano

Glad to hear that @littlebee4 🥳😀
Have a super great time with your family 😇