#Wednesday-Walk nearby the beach

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

The day is moving swiftly on towards night. But before that happens, I'm pulled to the nearby beach to freshen up a bit, enjoy the silence and escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

Just as I had wished, the tranquillity for which I searched, I find here at the beach.

The unnecessary textiles are thrown off and straight into the cool water, which is supposed to drive the hectic thoughts of the day out of my head.

A long swim in the sea may be refreshing, but the relaxation that follows with a cold beer is an essential part of the ritual.

Relaxed as I am lying here at the beach, I don't mind any more when the night takes over the work of the daylight.

I hope we will meet again at the next #wednesday-walk.

Sort:  

That first shot is fantastic so beautiful, I sat glued to it for quite a bit it is so calming

and I eventually made it to scroll and see the rest of your images such a beautiful area

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you very much for the kind comment, as you noticed, my problems are to install the pictures in a page-appropriate way. But I hope that this will have changed by the next walk.

I didnt notice an issue looking at it on my tablet thephoto layout looked OK to me

Wow the water is so clear in that first picture. It looks idyllic there !
!ALIVE

@maiglocke! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.