You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs of Spring in the Woods: MyPictureDay + WednesdayWalk + MakeMeSmile + Photo52 Week 17

in Wednesday Walk • 4 years ago

Hey hey @martibis founder of @pinmapple and Haveyoubeenhere here, I was wondering if you were up for a bit of an experiment! 😄

I want to test an assumption which is that using Haveyoubeenhere is infinitely more enjoyable when you already know some people on the platform! So I am gathering 15 high quality travel content creators to, well, get to know each other some and then afterwards all together test out Haveyoubeenhere for a bit! 😄 If it sounds like something you would like to help out with you can join the Discord and just hit me up there! For bragging rights in the future you will get the "haveyoubeenhere-og" role in the Discord too, haha! 😄

Sort:  

Hi @martibis, thank you for asking, but I have to say that I wouldn't be the right person and I'm sorry, but I just don't have the time. I will certainly try the app though.