You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Ebisu During Lunch Break

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

When 31 degrees is not so hot in some standards, when you have the extreme humid of Japan the things escalate.

When I’m checking your posts with all these photos of city scape I really miss all of this. At the same time your posts always make me smile and go back in the Japanese reality.

Have fun!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @mdosev!
I'm like a tourism ambassador of Japan 😅
Bringing you the fresh look of Japan in Hive 😂

When 31 degrees is not so hot in some standards, when you have the extreme humid of Japan the things escalate.

Yes, agree! My first summer in Japan, I was really surprised. Didn't know it could get hotter than my hometown. Tokyo's hot weather is worse than Osaka. At least it's windy in Osaka. In Tokyo, there's not a lot of wind. Maybe because the buildings are blocking it?