You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected HIVE Meetup in the Mountains!

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by @tengolotodo

Yeah, the dogs are indeed cute and smart ones, I really enjoy their presence. And I call them the luckiest dogs in the world, they travel all around!!

Don't work too hard, and practise your cleaning, my flat is waiting😁

But I have to 😂

And cleaning, well... I am not anymore in the mood, you see hahaha, I switched cleaning for walks in nature :D

Sort:  

I am not anymore in the mood

And there the woman comes out 🤣🤣🤣

The dogs were cute and you can't beat going into nature.
Yes I know you had to work, but you had fun too, so that is what it is all about!

And there the woman comes out 🤣🤣🤣

LOL 🤣🤣🤣

Exactly. I do have fun (mostly) on the work too :))

I do have fun (mostly) on the work too :))

Oh I am sure you do, You sound a fun person :)

Hehehe, thanks 😅

The other question is do my students have fun with me or not 😜

(yes, they have 🎶)

OH I know they have fun with you! I know I would 🎶😜

It's probably as you also had fun at your piano lessons back in time :D

jaja por supuesto, siempre me divierto