Wednesday Walk: Tree of Lovers, Pigeons & Swinging

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Our walk today began with a visiting mini square. In its center stands an iron tree, on top of which sits a fabulous metal bird.

Apparently, this bird protects the locks of lovers or married people from envious people)

But not everything is subject to a magical bird! Time and rain have corroded this whole "monument of lovers" (my parents have a similar lock, but it is in another city)

I especially liked - the biggest lock! Let's hope that the love of these people is just as great!

A Sorbus tree grows nearby. Its green berries are not like those I saw last autumn...

We sat down on a bench and began to feed the pigeons with sunflower seeds.

They were very happy and began to drive each other in a rush to collect as many grains as possible)

Then we went to one of the nearest yards and my parents took me on a swing.
I have a small folding swing at home, but after all, outdoor activities are more fun, am I right!?

Because of the heat, we briefly rode on a swing, walked around the playground and went home ...

On the way home, we met a very strange cat, but due to the bright sun, we were unable to capture it for you (

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you enjoyed my "#WednesdayWalk", and I hope you'll support my post with your votes and comments...

And now it's time for me to sleep, so I'm going to bed)

1

Sort:  

Congratulations @mirkaheart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

she is so cute on the playground

that iron tree is awesome so so cool

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

She's so cute in her blue dress 😍

Thanks a lot!)😘

Thanks for your support!😘

Oh, the baby is so cute. The blue dress suits her well.

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it!

You're welcome 🤗