What I Bumped Into On My Wednesday Walk

IMG_20220826_173753.jpg
The road I love to take

IMG_20220826_173907.jpg
Cute puppy by the street

IMG_20220826_173920.jpg
Too cute to be ignored

IMG_20220826_173922.jpg
Lucky to bump into this cute puppy

IMG_20220826_173946.jpg
Off I go

I was on my way home from work when I spotted this little puppy right near the gate of a house by the street. It has no company and no food. He's barking in a low and little voice. I thought he wanted to be petted. So, I stopped to brush his fur but he barked. I guess he's not in the mood to play with a stranger.

I assured him that I'm not an enemy. I may not be that pet lover but I'm not also one who would hurt animals. I love them, I just can't maintain them. I thought of grabbing the puppy and bringing it home. I'm sure my niece would love it. Everyone in the family would take turns in feeding it. No one will surely resist its cuteness. But I figured, his mom and his siblings might be looking for him.

I left him where I spotted him. I kept on looking back at him waiting for signs of him following me but to no avail. Maybe he lives there. It's her owner's house. He's just outside the gate because he wanted to chill and have fun while looking at the vehicles passing by. Maybe he likes the busy street, the loud noises and the people.

Nonetheless, I wish him all the best. May he be familiar enough with the busy road for him to avoid crossing it when it's busy. I hope he'll be keen and careful. I hope he's all good and I hope I'm right that he lives there. Because if I'm not then it means I just left a puppy alone by the street. It meant I missed the opportunity to take care of one fur life.

I hope I'm right. I hope he lives there.

Sort:  

Ako sad maamsh,di ko petlover kay mahadlok ko di ko maka atiman og tarong ba.

Lage looy ra ang mga buhion

Owww be careful still, me I never pet a dog of I don't know, they might bite or worst is that they have canine virus be careful still might the pet mother spot you and think you will hurt her baby, she might attacks you.

Thanks for the reminder sir

A good walk and such a cute puppy

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

It's my pleasure sir

👍🙂👍

Sana meron umampon sa kanya sis. Para naman Dina sya sa kalye

Parang may owner sya sis