You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk by Paseo. / Un paseo por Paseo.

in Wednesday Walklast year

Tenía que decirte que este post tuyo me ha fascinado, desde que lo vi me dije: WOW (Na, mentira esa expresión no es cubana, me dije: Coño qué buena publicación)

Las fotos son muy descriptivas y valoré mucho la de tu sombra y la de novia en el auto antiguo, fue un detallazo.

Sigue así amiga, ahorita cantas cetáceo.

I had to tell you that this post of yours has fascinated me, since I saw it I said to myself: ~~WOW~~ (Na, lie, that expression is not Cuban, I said to myself: "Coño qué buena publicación").

The photos are very descriptive and I really appreciated the one of your shadow and the bride in the old car, it was a great detail.

Keep it up my friend, now you sing cetacean.

😂

Sort:  

😂 Ese es un sueño un tanto ambicioso, pero bueno... En lo que soñamos nos vamos disfrutando el camino y yo seguiré tratando de dar lo mejor de mí en cada entrega. Me alegra que te hayan gustado las fotos, vale mucho sobre todo si viene desde el criterio de una profesional. Ah, no sé me olvidan más los sobrados puntos y comillas en los títulos. Gracias por estar siempre 😘

😂 That's a rather ambitious dream, but well.... In what we dream we are enjoying the way and I will continue trying to give the best of me in each delivery. I'm glad you liked the photos, it's worth a lot especially if it comes from the criteria of a professional. Ah, I don't forget the dots and inverted commas in the titles. Thanks for always being there 😘