Sort:  

Oooooh. I'd be delighted to have deer near our house (if they were native here that is!). How fun! !LOL

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@nicklewis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/8)

That’s the thing, because they are so abundant here in the U.K. I kind of imagine they are all over the world. Which they aren’t of course! lol

!LOL It's so easy to forget that "our" normal isn't "the" normal everywhere! Like I'm so used to looking for snakes in the bush in summer. It's totally normal. Totally expected. Watch where you put your feet. But when I see videos of runners in the U.S. and they're looking out/calling out for bears as a "normal" potential hazard during a forest run I'm like WTF?! Haha. So different. And isn't it wonderful that it's so different?

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@nicklewis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/10)