Wednesday's walk through the center of my city came Christmas time

in Wednesday Walklast year

My city is celebrating its 402nd birthday last night the Christmas lights were turned on, I could not attend I did not have transportation my car is in intensive care through social networks I saw that the square was very nice.

IMG_20221130_104110~2.jpg

This morning I went out to find out the prices of spare parts to see if I can buy them but this economy has us running daily so I went for a walk through the center of my beautiful city of Cagua I tell you that I walked a lot looking for savings in all sales of spare parts asking prices to compare last night I did not have the opportunity to go to the square and did not see the lights on but today I went through the square to see how it was and I realized that they painted the church and the municipal council is not ael change.

IMG_20221130_103737~2.jpg

I took the opportunity to admire the Christmas decorations, I know that during the day it is not appreciated the same but the square was very beautiful in each of its entrances they placed a kind of tunnel of lights today in the morning there were still people taking pictures, including myself.

IMG_20221130_104154~3.jpg

IMG_20221130_103354~2.jpg

IMG_20221130_103537~2.jpg

Christmas is a time that fills you with hope that everything can get better, I love to see the decorations so I took some pictures of the decorations that were around the square, the center of my city dawned with another face, Christmas brings changes.

IMG_20221130_103811~2.jpg

IMG_20221130_103653~2.jpg

IMG_20221130_103750~2.jpg

There were many people in the square but guess what they were giving away cake for the 402nd birthday of my beautiful city of Cagua people were lining up to get their share of the cake there was a lot of joy the candy helped that feeling.

IMG_20221130_104312.jpg

IMG_20221130_103905.jpg

After this long walk looking for prices in the center of my city I'm going home to rest for a while it was a pleasure to show you a little of my town happy birthday my beautiful city on your 402nd birthday

Until next time bye bye

💞@nill2021💞

Original photos of my property taken with my Yezz Art pro 13MP camera phone.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nill2021 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Christmas season is already around! it's so nice to finally get to this month and we're going to have some festivities!

The Christmas season fills us with hope to see the decorations gives me much excitement thanks for visiting and commenting on my publication blessings and merry Christmas.

Sorry to hear about your car problems, they look like they have done a great job with the Christmas decorations

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Repairing a car in my country Venezuela is a race against the dollar that changes twice a day, I hope I can visit the plaza at night to enjoy the lighting of lights thanks blessings 💞

Happy birthday to your town!

Wow 402 there must be some really interesting history there!

I hope that you got some birthday cake too!

What a great walk and I hope that you get the parts for you car and can go into see the xmas lights and night with your family and friends.

Yes my people have their history I was left wanting to eat cake repair my car in my country is a race against the dollar I add up already all thanks for commenting blessings 💞