Actifit report 12-16-2021

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

"Our day of the day is visiting one of the elementary schools in order to teach activities to learn extracurricular activities.



It was a sunny day and these yellow flowers were sort of shining in the sunlight.



img_0.33679553362641684.jpg



I look forward that a bees in the flowers.



img_0.3944088288142177.jpg



You see that /:



I love how bees collect nector from the flowers but it seems sort of mutual benefit because these bees also act as a source of pollination for the flowers.



img_0.13253191146089816.jpg



I am not sure but I guess I have captured flies and a bee on the flowers here.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.