Wednesday Walk: Chasing The Delightfully Spectacular Puffy Clouds

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

There was a bewitching motivation from within me to chase the delightfully spectacular puffy clouds through a Wednesday walk all around the fields.

It was just a simple walk to ease a deep pain. I walked peacefully bringing a heavy heart yet I was mesmerized when I felt like the clouds where chasing me.


WEDNESDAY WALK

W-hen was the last time that you
E-njoyed chasing the puffy clouds?
D-elighted as I was, there was
N-o dull moment with an
E-nchanting
S-ight of the spectacular clouds.
D-ays may come and go but
A-t the end of the day,
Y-earning to be with nature heals me.

W-ednesday walk,
A-wonderful stroll all around me,
L-etting me see a
K-een heart of an amazing nature.


I was chasing the delightfully spectacular clouds literally and figuratively during my Wednesday walk in Bukidnon, my home.

While looking at the luscious surroundings, I felt relaxed for a while but I admit I am not totally fine. How I wish I could take a walk with my dearest sister @erikasue once more but it was only an illusion and I cannot get her back to life.

Perhaps I assume that she is always with me, guarding me wherever I go like my guardian angel. I greatly believe that she is like a diamond who shines brightly despite being invisible.

As I look straight ahead, I could see some gloomy clouds yet I am always hoping to see a golden sunrise wherein I could grow strong and fearless. I may be at my weakest but life must go on no matter how painful my walk in life every single day.

A loudest mourn with a deepest sound of grief was embracing me every time but somehow, an amazing heart of nature healed me so I could breath back for life. I also admit that it is so hard to move forward when things seem so heavy with an almost dying heart.

Sometimes I am feeling down with the gloomy clouds and every so often, I am dancing with the rain. But I just let the windy breeze to blow around me in all directions with some adjustments to where I am going. However, I am always healed by a rarely generous and sympathetic wonders of nature with all my loved ones who comfort me on my darkest days.


I continued walking…


A breathtaking view is what I have witnessed as I was chasing the puffy plates.The place was so peaceful. I felt relaxed for a while. How I wish I could breath life through peace and comfort.

My broken soul always wants to grow fonder in serenity as I embrace the heart of nature in the most simple way. I always love to dwell peacefully and humbly stand on place where the sky meets with the vast lands that are full of verdant trees.

Meanwhile, I continuously moved forward through walking all around the area as I saw a vast land of corn fields that seemed being touched by the enchanting clouds.

I remember when I was younger, I always accompany my mother as she worked in a corn field.

She worked in a farm as a planter and a harvester. We were very happy back then as we were playing over fields together with my dearest brother, Jordan and dearest sister, Erika. Life back then was so hard, yet we enjoyed every simple moment pricelessly. We truly enjoyed running over fields taking the shadow of innocence.


If only I could bring back yesterday…


Do you love chasing the delightfully spectacular puffy clouds?

Let me tell you that I so love chasing the clouds and I so love to be chased by the clouds literally and figuratively.


CLOUDS

C-hasing clouds is all I wanted as I
L-et live life to the fullest,
O-vercome the gloomy puffs of life, and
U-nderstand that sometimes
D-ancing in the rain
S-trengthens my hope and faith.


Hence, the delightfully spectacular clouds in a beautiful horizon truly made my day. My broken soul always wanted to embrace the amazing heart of nature every single day.

Perhaps I have found happiness in simple things surrounding me as I took a walk with the overwhelming heart of nature with my humble life in the province. It always feels so good to see a magnificent sight with the splendid puffy plates through a Wednesday walk as the clouds continuously inspire to never lose hope. ❤️❤️❤️


Disclaimer: All texts and images are my own, unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1565558998442487809 twitter metadata:aHVzYmFuZHdpZmVibG9nfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2h1c2JhbmR3aWZlYmxvZy9zdGF0dXMvMTU2NTU1ODk5ODQ0MjQ4NzgwOXw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tpkidkai, @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautifully written with such powerful emotions. The clouds looked dashing. ❤️

Thanks much my dear friend chi ❤️🙏🙏🥺

You have always been such a good writer imprinting meaningful and thoughtful words for your readers.
I see that despite what happened, you are moving forward gradually.
Love this kind of cornfield, truly a beautiful one.
Cheers! !PIZZA

Dear @dennnmarc 🤗❤️ Thanks much as always for appreciating my content. We’ve known each other since then and as what I’ve always told you that I see you as a brilliant student. Lablab lil bro ❤️❤️❤️

Ohh I love cloud watching and love the clouds you shared today

thats so awesome the poem from the Wednesday walk letters

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Those words are so heartwarming dear friend @tattoodjay ❤️🤗 Thank you so much for the wonderful remarks. I really appreciate your time and attention.

It’s so nice to meet a legend in photography like you. ❤️❤️❤️ Have a nice time my friend.

Most welcome,
not a legend i just have fun with it :)

🤗❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @pinkchic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear friend @hivebuzz 🤗❤️❤️ Thanks a million! Much love ❤️

Wow, two badges in a row, that's awesome @pinkchic! 🎉

BTW, we need your help too!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Very poetic and beautifully done.

Awww 🥹❤️ Thank you so much for the compliments dear friend @leeart 🙏 I so appreciate your time and attention. Have a nice time ❤️❤️❤️

You're welcome! It's worth the read :)

🤗❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much @indiaunited ❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏🙏 You are very much appreciated.

The sky was very clear and there I saw a lot of very fertile agricultural land.

Yes it is dear friend @mnurhiver ❤️🤗 Thank you for dropping by ❤️❤️❤️

Hugs @pinkchic!

Same here, I used to go with my brother to harvest corns from.our neighbor.
It was a fun experience.

Now, I remember you, your writing style.

Much love to you dear friend @lhes ❤️❤️❤️ Thanks for dropping by.

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dennnmarc(5/5) tipped @pinkchic (x1)
lhes tipped pinkchic (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

What a wonderful sight! The sky makes it perfect.

I so appreciate your attention dear friend remona 🤗❤️🙏 Thankf for dropping by with your wonderful remarks @rem-steem ❤️❤️❤️

My pleasure. See you around :)

❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰

The clouds are very pretty, tita like you're in heaven with the angels.

Yes, they are dear friend nani 🤗❤️❤️ Perhaps you are a beautiful angel too Arianni. Lablab always!

Those clouds are enchanting. Feels like I am floating when I am looking at them. Sis Erika will always be watching you and your family.

Thanks dear friend jiji 🥺❤️🙏 Those words are so comforting. Thanks much for coming here ❤️❤️❤️

I love the playwright and how the messages were delivered pink especially this.

C-hasing clouds is all I wanted as I
L-et live life to the fullest,
O-vercome the gloomy puffs of life, and
U-nderstand that sometimes
D-ancing in the rain
S-trengthens my hope and faith.

I know that the pain will always be there, but aside from the pain the love of Erika that overflows not only within her but to others remain too.

Awww, I so appreciate your heartwarming compliments dear friend @tpkidkai ❤️🙏 I admit, it is so hard to recover from a traumatic experience but I am just entrusting everything to the Lord. I just let my tears out every single day to release a deep pain that is really so unbearable since she was gone 🥺

Once again, thanks for dropping by here dear friend tp. Keep safe always. Have a great day! ❤️❤️❤️

The view of the clouds like that has always been mesmerizing. It's fun to think that they're like chasing us. Sometimes, the figures they form looks like something we are familiar of. Anyway, it can also be an avenue to somehow forget for a while the things that's in our head.

Thank you so much for coming here dear friend macjulez 🤗❤️❤️❤️🙏🙏 I so appreciate your wonderful remarks. Have a great day!

Hi @pinkchic, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much for the upvotes @bdcommunity 🤗❤️❤️ I so appreciate your attention. Much love from me 😍😍🥰🥰🥰

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pinkchic.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm in awe!!

Thank you ver much sis! Mwaahhhuggs.

😘😘😘😘

No doubt about your writing and creative talent.
I do wish I can give you a big hug now. 🥺

Like you I love chasing clouds too. When I started photography I took so much photos of puffy and misty clouds. Even when folks told me to do something else, I didn't care, I loved them.

I'm so happy you're going out now and enjoying the peaceful nature. Your photos are so good. While she's guarding and watching over you from up there, and also believe she is so proud of how well you're nailing the writing thing.

Xoxo 💓
Your new friend 😌

You and me are nephophilias as we do love clouds so much. Grateful of your compliments dear friend @stevenson7 ❤️❤️❤️

Perhaps I cannot deny the fact that I am truly carrying a heavy heart as my sister’s death was tragic, traumatic, and sudden. I really miss her so much 🥹🥹🥹 If only I could bring back yesterday. But it is only an illusion. What I can do at the present is to think that she is invisible, guarding me like a guardian angel.

I so appreciate your time and attention my dear friend. See you around in this amazing community. Have a great day! ❤️❤️❤️

These are breathtaking shots. They are beautiful. I am sorry about your sister, please, accept my condolences.

@edystringz Thank you so much for your comforting words. I so appreciate you for dropping by on my post. Have a nice time ❤️❤️❤️

You are welcome. Have a nice day too. 💕

The clouds looks so beautiful. Nature really has a way of making us heal from whatever challenging phases we are going through. For me, it's a natural anti depressant. Thank you for sharing this lovely view, this really is a good read. Sending hugs.

Thanks a lot my dear friend yza. ❤️🤗 I all agree with your words. Nature could literally heal us in a natural way. When my heart is close with the heart of nature, i felt so relaxed. Thanks for dropping by my friend. Have a nice time!

Hello @pinkchic! 🥰
She may no longer be able to be with you physically, but for sure she is always with you in spirit. And seeing you keep going on with life, maybe she's happy. I know dili lalim, ug sayun lang namu isulti ang word nga "padayon" kay di kami ang naa sa mismong hulagway. Pero I pray, nga lig-unon pa ka ug maayo sa Ginoo, gakson unta ka (kamo tanan sa family) Niya ug hugot hangtud sa mahanaw na ang kasakit nga imung (inyong) gibati.
Siguro kaning maanyag nga panganod, mao ni ang pamaagi sa Ginoo aron ipahimangno kanimu nga naa nas maayo ug hapsay nga gikabutangan imung manghud. And for sure, she's watching over you. ☺️ Ug malipayon sya kay nagpadayun kas imung pagsuwat - sa kinabuhi.
Dili ta kaila personally pero I want to send you my virtual hugs, hugot kaayo ♥️

Your words are really so comforting my dear friend @labanez. Sa tinuod, sakit pagyud kaayo sangatanan. Hangtod karon magcge gehapon ko hilaka. Dili masukod nga kasakit ang akong nabati. I do not really know when I would be ok. Time heals. Pero sa pagkakaron, really grabe kasakit, bug at sa dughan. Walay adlaw nga di ko gahilak kay fresh pa kaayo ang nahitabo. Thanks for your prayers and comforting words. I so appreciate your time and attention.

My pleasure @pinkchic , I know it's not the appropriate time to tell you Ayaw nag hilak, ma-ok ra ang tanan! because we all know it's freaking NOT. I cannot imagine how painful it is para sa inyohang nahabilin 🥺.. Ug I have no words😢. I know no amount of comforting words could ever perish the indescribable pain you are feeling right now. But please ayaw kalimut sa pag-ampo sa Ginoo, kay Sya ra...Sya ra jud ang ang bugtong nasayud sa tanan. Ug kung unsa man ang hinungdan nganu nahitabo ning tanan, I pray nga sa pagdagan sa panahon, hinay-hinay ra ninyo nga masabtan. For now, submit your self to pain. And if you ever you need a friend to listen, I'm all ears. ♥️

Salamat kaayo @labanez . Daghan kaayong salamat sa pagsabot sa akoa. I could truly feel your sincerity. And I so feel all your comforting words, care, and love. Lablab my dear friend. Appreciate kaayo nako imung kamaayo.

I am so sorry about your sister, I hope she rests well in the bossom of the Lord.

Nature is beyond words. It heals and it takes our breath away. It leaves its heart print and makes us wonder after it. It is so simple, yet, mother nature is discerning.

Came in through Dreemport.

@deraaa This is really something that is very hard to accept because her death was tragic and sudden but I would just entrust everything to the Lord through His loving comfort. I so appreciate your time to read my content. Really grateful of your comforting words.

😢❤️❤️

I love clouds my dear pink, and I like to think that Erika is looking down on you from them and always with you. Big big hugs pink 💙💙🤗🤗

@tengolotodo I admit my life recently has been filled with so much sorrow and unbearable pain, but through caring and loving friends like you, somehow, I had found comfort. I truly appreciate you as always dear friend Teng. Likewise. Big hig!

Well I am always here for you pink, big hugs and have as good a week as you possibly can:)

It's important to pause once in a while and absorb the serenity and beauty of nature. We miss her every day.

Awww. Those words moved me. Just like you, I really miss her everyday. How I wish there would be time to hug her once more.

Those are wonderful, I am sure she was right there enjoying the moment with you ♥️ My prayer is for you to find comfort and joy

I found your post via Dreemport 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB Curation Project

@wrestlingdesires Those words are comforting. I thank you so much my dear friend. How I wish I could really find comfort and peace but my heart seems very heavy and the pain is so deep. Slowly I am trying to calm but I cannot deny the fact that all I wanted is to cry an ocean of tears.

Grateful of your time and attention. I hope you have a great day my friend.

That invisible diamond sparkling in the blue sky bit hidden before the white clouds must be viewing the courageous lady. Who is taking strong steps yet embracing nature with an open heart as once Erika gave her company in making the moment wonderful ❤️ a big hug to you my dear lady, your guardian angel is always with you 🌟

Your words are very comforting my dear friend ayesha. I thank you so much for dropping by to add your wonderful remarks. Much love from me. Thank tou so much and have a nice time.

Lots of love dear🤭 May God bless you ❤

She's missed forever
Only that I wished that we could hear from her one more time before this becomes an illusion totally.

I love nature too they are calm and smoothing to the soul...it gives comfort and relaxation to one's mind...driving away worries of life.
Stay strong darling 💗

Thank you so much for the inspiring words dear friend @cescajove All I have in mind is just an illusion but surely she is always with us like a guardian angel. Sending love to a dear friend. Thanks for visiting me today my dear cesca.

The pleasure is all mine dearest...you are a strong woman and I love that about you...it gives me strength sort of...if I was you I would have been down and the rest of it. But your strength and courage is what I admire 💜💜💗💗💜💜

There's nothing quite like chasing and being chased by fluffy white clouds. They always bring out the playful childish side in me.

I'm glad you have the ability to see the beauty and garner some peace in them. Sending love. 💛

Awww I so feel you my dear friend. This is my way of rekindling the little child in me. Thank you so much for dropping by with your wonderful remarks. Have a nice time my friend.