The crematorium went out for a walk on Wednesday due to the corona virus

in Wednesday Walk3 years ago

My Wednesday walk


fotor_1627566139324.jpgThamnail image



I came out of the house in the morning and saw a friend of mine sitting in front of the house with a baby rabbit and I don't know exactly who he is waiting for but I liked the rabbit very much.




20210729_192853.jpgmy friends rabbit

Then I planned to have a match next to my house and it is called dormitory. In this dormitory two or three of my acquaintances have been in a relationship for the last few days.

I plan to play Kerambot with them but don't because the match is over and the dormitory is locked.




20210729_193815.jpgHostel

From there I walked to a dormitory next to my house. I have made a few friends in this dormitory and I chat with them from time to time. It seems that the dormitory is closed due to these bad times and they all went back home. I planned to play cram board with them.




20210729_120952.jpgKram play spot

I leave the dormitory where we play cram board and go back to the old house without finding anyone and go home and take a bath and have lunch and then there is no rest in the afternoon.

Suddenly I heard a strong wind blowing from inside the house and I went outside. The sky is very cloudy. It is raining again. Sometimes it rains and it stops again.




20210729_130827.jpgThe sky became a little clearer before evening

Shortly before dusk, the sky became a little clearer and a blue glow like the sky appeared. I enter the house, wash my hands and feet, freshen up, and go to the TV room to watch TV.



I have shared with you in brief what happened to me all day on Wednesday. You will see the forgiveness of mistakes. Thank you. All will be well. Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!