You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - THE LONG WALK AT THE END OF SUMMER

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

Heard it many times but for the very first time, I have actually seen asparagus plant. It is very rare where we live and the so focussed berry, of course, reminded me of its taste.

Also, the Portulaca oleracea is found here I think but never had tasted them

Haha! It is indeed true, TV garbage that fills up an individual's fresh mind with the garbage of course. Very wells said!

It was like walking beside you with this post @borjan .. I think the best post on what I found on hive today. Stunning photos and I imagine what an amazing and thrilling experience you had on that day :D

Sort:  

:) Glad you enjoyed this walk. Have a good day ... and life in general.

😀 Thank you and you too.