You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lost Pond Trail - Now and Now & Then

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

Love seeing the snowdrop flowers Dee. ♥️ The now and then photos are great and what a difference in the landscape as the seasons change. The pond by the parking lot looks very nice even if not the lost pond.

Sort:  

Thanks so much Jo!! The snowdrop flowers are usually the first to show up here. My daffodils and tulips haven't shown up yet but I know they will soon enough. It is still windy and chilly here so I think they are holding out blooming till it warms up some. I love checking out the pond when I visit there. I've seen wild bunnies but haven't been fast enough with my camera to catch one. I did catch a frog though..lol. Hoping you have a lovely weekend there on the Island! Much love!! 💞