A Wednesday Walk with Love

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago

It was almost a boring Wednesday for me until my friend came around to visit me. As it is the rainy season, we decided to take a walk. And there is only one place that was in my mind. And that's the Pleasure Park.

Before entering Pleasure Park you have to buy a ticket at the entrance, and that was exactly what I was doing in the picture above.

A WALK WITH LOVE

Meet my Most Beautiful Friend, she's always full of joy, and maybe that's why I love being around her. Her smile alone can make my day prosperous. I cherished her so much. She's one person I can spend a lifetime with and it will still not be enough. Let me stop here for now before you guys start getting jealous 😃

In this walkway are some beautiful flowers along. These flowers give more beauty to the Park. From afar off is the Tower, and also a playground for children.

I was posing wanting to take a shot with this beautiful background. I am sure the owner of Pleasure Park purposely put this up so the visitors can take pictures with it.

While walking here with my friend, I was talking to her about how beautiful this place is. The left-hand side of this road is surrounded by a very big lake. The lake is also for some recreational activities, like a boat ride. And afar off is one of their restaurants.

Here is a little view of the lake, surrounded by flowers.

Over here is the restaurant I mentioned in the previous photo. We wanted to visit the restaurant to have a taste of their meal, but seeing from afar what they have, we assumed it will be quite above our budget. So we moved on.

Afar off is a pitch, or maybe I can call it a mini field. I took this shot standing from a far distance so I could get the full environment.

Here is the kid's playing ground. When we got here we met some kids riding on this string. My friend spoke with the kid's mother just to share some thoughts with her.

I am not the type that likes going out, but sometimes I feel it's okay to take a walk around the city with someone very special just to fan away some stress.

THANKS SO KINDLY FOR WALKING WITH ME ON THIS #WEDNESDAYWALK

Sort:  

Let me stop here for now before you guys start getting jealous 😃

Hahaha lol man! You hit it.

Anyway, such a nice place to visit!

Yeah.. it is. Thanks so kindly for your kind reply. Am grateful.

No worries 🥂

Such a fun walk the park looks cool

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Wow! thanks so kindly Sir. It is exactly what I also do. I love exploring the world visually and seeing where I may wish to visit in d near future if possible. Thanks so kindly once again for bringing this together ❤️

My pleasure to host the Wednesday Walk