Walking Down Michigan Avenue

in Wednesday Walklast year

We went down to Point Edward today to go put stuff in our storage locker, so I thought since I was in the area I wanted to walk and check out the Christmas decorations there, I haven't seen it in the day light yet. My wife said " O.K. go for your walk, but make it quick, I want to go get Chicken Sharwama near the mall, go now before I change my mind.
So off I went, they had some cool Snowman in the waterfront park.

They had awesome looking Christmas trees all along the ave.

#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay
and is in collaboration with #makemesmile which is led by @elizacheng

Sort:  

Cool decorations and colorful edits

thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)

Merry Christmas 🎉

Hi @shaunf! What a nice Wednesday walk

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @shaunf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!