Walking Thru The Celebration of Lights

in Wednesday Walklast year

We took a drive down to Sarnia's Centennial Park to go check out all the Christmas Lights. My wife sat in the car, because it was raining and cold. But I ventured out of my car and went for a walk

The lights were really neat, way better than any other Christmas lights I have seen in other places

They had lights of swans, even though I don't know what swans have to do with christmas it still looked rad

I think this one is suppose to be an igloo

And they had a lovely castle

It was starting to get cold, so I only got to walk half way through the park.
#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay
and is in collaboration with #makemesmile which is led by @elizacheng

Sort:  

Nice pictures , enjoy your walk

I am really enjoying the 'storybook' feel to your walks!

I can't wait till next week now.

Hi @shaunf! Happy start of the month of December. As usual beautiful digital work. I like them very much. Congratulations

Neat
Cool artist photos of your pictures

thanks for braving the rain to share this beautiful spot with us

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)