Wednesday Walk Turag River side walking & boat trip. 🛶

Wednesday Walk Turag River side walking & boat trip 🛶

IMG20220805183932-01.jpeg

Hello Dear #hive friends. Today I just walked on Turag River side on afternoon. I want to share my walking experience and also my boat trip. This river is just some walking distance from my house. On afternoon i visited this river side with my friend. When we are walking i saw a boat on the river side. I picked some photos of this nice boat.

IMG20220805183948~2-01.jpeg

IMG20220805183945-01.jpeg

When we are walking, i saw a small boat is coming. On that boat i saw a father is boating with his childrens. This scenary is good to see. I have got a plan on my mind to get a small boat trip on other side of this river.

IMG20220805173952-01.jpeg

IMG20220805174007-01.jpeg

I just rent a small boat to go other side of the river and also enjoy some beautiful scenery of the river.

IMG20220805173932-01.jpeg

IMG20220805174515-01.jpeg

This is the place middle of the river. Really amazing to see. On those pictures you can see the fishing instrument made with bamboo and net. This is the most easy instrument to catch fish.

IMG20220805183611-01.jpeg

This river just divided our city. People can cross this river With small boats. The scenary of the river just mind-blowing.

IMG20220805183759-01.jpeg

IMG20220805183849-01.jpeg

On other side of the river i saw a speed boat is waiting for customers but no one rent this. I also saw two boats are jointly taking sand from River. After that we walked some time on the other side of river.

IMG20220805173817-01.jpeg

IMG20220805173853-01.jpeg

This is the sunset Time and i really enjoyed this moment. The sun was reflecting on the rivet, such a beautiful scenery. Now I decided to move back to home.

IMG20220805182925-01.jpeg

IMG20220805182919-01.jpeg

On returning time I saw a boat was coming with his passenger. This boat is looking big. We crossed the river with this nice boat. That's all of walking experience on this #WednesdayWalk . I want to give thanks to @tattoodjay sir for hosted this contest.

Have a good day everyone 🤗

Photography Details
Camera MobileRealme c25
Captured by@shopnilhasan
Pinmapple codeLink 🔗
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shopnilhasan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

A beautiful post, very nice to see especially the fishing nets over the water

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you so much sir 🤗
I really appreciate your valuable support and feedback.
Have a good day ✨

MY Pleasure to visit your post

thanks for sharing your trip
loved seeing the area and especially the fishing nets

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Thank you very much for sharing this post, it is an interesting place, this "Turag River"... I didn't know it... That's the lovely thing about #Hive, you can find information about a lot of places and good pictures...

!discovery 20

Thank you so much dear friend 🤗
This Turag River is very beautiful and place of mind refreshing...
Have a good day my friend ☺️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.