You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around ~ THE LOUVRE buildings at SUNSET in Paris France πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

in Wednesday Walk β€’ 2 years ago

WOW, very nice!
I thoroughly enjoyed your photos around the Louvre museum buildings in Paris.
Thank you for taking the time to take lots of photos.
I like the dress of the model, hehehe!
!LADY πŸ˜πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Sort: Β 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much @silversaver888 happy to share my adventures and photos of it.
Especially when it is Paris πŸ₯°πŸ˜Ž so much beauty everywhere.
I soooo wished I had my DSLR still when things like that pop up. The model shoot. Hahaha her dress was stunning 🀩 loved it. I would own it for sure. πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
Have an amazing Thursday πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Ž
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.