You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk in the New Year Fountain... #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Wednesday Walklast year

Very true when you call it Greek Turkey, because the first impression I had was that it has an architectural style with more influences in the various places where you moved. Very beautiful and characteristic.

Sort:  

Previously, the Greek city of Krini (Greek: Κρήνη) was located here.
Walking here, you can really feel the influence of the architectural style of ancient Greece, which I saw on the island of Chios and in Athens.

I share! Between Europe and North Africa, you can find many cities where you can still see the ancient architectural influence of the great empires of the past, such as the Greek, Egyptian and Roman ones. I find it very nice to discover.